In partnership with

Thursday, January 27, 2022
8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. GMT / 5:00 p.m. CET
Duration: 45 minutes

Register for this webinar

After nearly two years of adapting to making events virtual, IR teams will be thinking carefully about the best ways to make their calendar sing in 2022. With investor touchpoints having changed permanently, the role of access events companies has only become more central for a listed company. the company’s strategic plans.

Making the most of direct connections with your investment community will require some planning and understanding of the business access landscape, given the changes brought about during the pandemic.

In this IR magazine webinar, join the leading IROs and Q4 Capital Markets Event Manager to understand how to best prepare you and your team to make your next business access event a resounding success.

We will discuss:

  • How to plan your corporate access events for 2022 in the new hybrid world
  • Top tips for organizing your investor conference, theme event or reverse roadshow
  • The latest techniques to ensure seamless integration of communication technologies, scheduling software and attendee feedback
  • The tools and platforms IR teams use to streamline their approach

Speakers include:

Moderator: Laurie Havelock, Editor-in-Chief, IR magazine
Thierry Elmaleh, Head of Capital Markets Events, Q4

Other speakers will be announced

Register for this webinar

Short, to the point, and packed with expert knowledge, this webinar will get you up to speed on these critical issues in just 45 minutes. Sign up for BrightTALK to view this essential briefing and be notified of future webinars produced by IR Review.

NIRI IRC® credential holders can earn 1 Professional Development Unit (PDU) per webinar. IRC accredited speakers can also earn PDUs. More information is available at www.niri.org/certification

IR magazine has partnered with Q4 to bring you this webinar. IR magazine and Q4 will process your personal data for purposes related to your participation in the webinar and may send you marketing communications and information that may be of interest to you, as permitted by applicable law. You can choose to unsubscribe at any time via email by stating “unsubscribe” in the subject line or by clicking the “unsubscribe” link in any email from us or from Q4. Your data will be processed in accordance with IR magazinePrivacy Policy of: www.irmagazine.com/privacy and Privacy Policy of Q4: hwww.q4inc.com/privacy-policy