Krystle Marie Jerin and Betiana Zavalaboth from Sumner, on February 22 at Waverly.

Jessica Marie Jenkins and Brian Alan Boomerboth of Waverly, on February 22 in Waverly.

Madison Rose Hendrickson and Nicholas Andrew Embringboth from Waterloo, on February 22 at Waverly.

Ashley Leigh Craft and Michel Anthony Coffinboth of Waverly, on February 22 in Waverly.

Angela Marie Keller and James Braddus Sparkmanboth from Waverly, on February 22 in Nashua.

Jacqueline Kay Powers and Zachary Edward Petersboth of Waverly, on February 22 in Waverly.

Matthew L. Jarchow v. Lauren E. Jarchow.

Liberty Mortgage Corporation v. Jeffery H. Barkaudenver, et foreclosure.

American Express National Bank v. Kevin TjebkesWaverly, credit card debt collection.

Veridian Credit UnionWaterloo, c. Emily NielsenWaverly, credit card debt collection.

Iowa Credit Bureau Services Inc.Oskaloosa, c. jessica StanleyWaverly, medical debt collection.

Gary Hogerdba DIY Rentals, Sumner, c. Michel T. Pelletierdba Pelletier Constuction LLC, Westgate, non-payment for purchased equipment.

Iowa State v. Brittney Darrika Dillon28, Rock Island, Illinois, assault by displaying a dangerous weapon, assault with intent to inflict grievous bodily harm and two counts of assault causing bodily harm or mental illness.

Iowa State v. Paul L. Stigall61 years old, Waterloo, second degree robbery.

Iowa State v. Kody Allen LettsAge 30, Winthrop, Assault on Persons in Certain Professions (Deputy) and Interference in Official Proceedings.

Iowa State v. Jeffrey John Becker42 year old Sumner, fifth degree criminal mischief.

Iowa State v. Keshia Denean Watson43, St. Paul, Minnesota, first time possession of marijuana and possession of drug paraphernalia.

Iowa State v. Shawn Cletus Weipert36 years old, Clarksville, first offense OWI.

Iowa State v. Spencer Christian Snodgrass23, Cedar Falls, OWI first offense.

Iowa State v. Nicolas Marie Reeves54 years old, Janesville, first offense OWI.

Iowa State v. Nickolas Allen Haugland30-year-old Oelwein, pleaded guilty to first OWI offense, sentenced to 365 days in prison, suspended but seven days to be served within 120 days, credited for time already served, can serve two days in hotel program approved by the DOT, can serve in 48 hour increments, pay a fine of $1,250 and an additional $187.50, payable in installments of at least $50 every 30 days, driver’s license revoked for 180 days, complete drink-driving school, follow recommendations of drug evaluation, placed on probation for one year, must abstain from alcohol, cannot enter any establishment whose primary source of income from liquor sales, appeal bond set at $1,000, pay $212.54 in court costs.


SPEEDING: Edward David Green Jr., Rochester, Minnesota; Dawn Marie Trinidad, Oelwein; Hunter Thomas Larson, Wentzville, Missouri; Akaisha Marie Buzynski, Manchester; Ethan James Darby, Stillwater, Minnesota; James Romell Kelly, Aurora, Ill.; Kristina Grace Bradley, Urbandale; Cole Anthony Updike, Lone Rock, Wis.; Germeias Morales Garcia, Cedar Rapids; Aaron John Ryan, Readlyn; Delani Dlilg Badali Bassett, New Hope, Minn.; Gary Michael Zander, Tripoli; Nyle Jordan Berger, Allison; Trae Raymond Riesgraf, Brooklyn Park, Minnesota; Christina Marie O’Neill, Waukon; Kyle Thomas Moon, Waterloo; Brad Michael Cole, Toledo, Ohio; Isai Garcia Armijo, Antioch, Tennessee; Kimberly Dawn Houser, Evansdale; Hailemariam Kidane Hagose, Bladensburg, Maryland; Jackie Jeanette Lanigan, Eden Prairie, Minnesota; Sandy Dossou, Williston, ND; Wim Edward Waterlander, Dublin, TX; Charles John Fels, Sumner; Blake Ray Sorensen, Tripoli; Carter Timothy Janssen, Cedar Falls; Danny Joe Tramel, Clinton; Faith Jean Thomas, Douds; Naomi John Louis Nuss, Sumner; Hunt Joseph Thomas, Cresco; Michael Lincoln McGarrigle, Orlando, Fla.; Paxton Rose Andrada, St. Paul, Minnesota; Daniel Kurt Weltner, Sumner; Michael Edward Holland, Edina, Minnesota; Gary Lee Freerks, Clarksville; Tyler Michael Dewaard, Lakeville, Minnesota; Britney Lynn Reynolds, Welcome, Minnesota; Richard Raymond Reicks, Cresco; Bobby Blaine Geary, Shell Rock; Nancy Jo Kruse, Milaca, Minnesota; Tyler Allen Reetz, New Hampton; Dylan Paul Morgan, Des Moines; Leonard Michael Nordyke, Clear Lake; Adrian Tomas Rosas, Southgate, Michigan; Angelina Jo Bucheit, Waverly; Amanda A. Lumetta, Cedar Falls; Kaylee Kay Hansen, Nashua; and Lynn Sharon Manson, Waverly.

OTHERS: Almir Covic, Waterloo, failure to maintain or use seat belts; Casey Ray McDermott, West Union, Dark Window or Windshield; Edward David Green Jr., Rochester, Minnesota, no valid driver’s license; Kelvin Tyron Nelson, Waverly, driving an unregistered vehicle; Conner Charles Piehl, Denver, operating an unlicensed vehicle; Holly Dean Dorn, Tripoli, breach of safety rules; Germeias Morales Garcia, Cedar Rapids, no valid driver’s license; Ashlyn Karely Ruiz, Marshalltown, traffic control violation; Stratton John Ferson, Denver, dark window or windshield; Kelsey Lynn Deutmeyer, Waterloo, operation without license card or plate; Summer J. Baird, Waverly, failure to maintain control and operation without license card or plate; Brad Michael Cole, Toledo, Ohio, no valid driver’s license; Isai Garcia Armijo, Antioch, Tennessee, no valid driver’s license; Gregory Davis Glass, Waterloo, registration violation; Judge Lynn Gienau, Waterloo, failure to obey stop sign and yield the right of way; Lucas W. Hicok, Tripoli, operation without gray card or license plate; Daniel Robert Duggan, Cedar Falls, Dark Window or Windshield; Spartak Khamitsaev, Sunny Isles Beach, Florida, no valid commercial driver’s license, violation of travel permits and no Iowa fuel permit; Nichole Katheryn Santana, Waverly, Dark Window or Windshield; Roy David Speicher, Fredericksburg, dark window or windshield; Joseph Rutledge Kielman, Clarksville, dark window or windshield; Derik Allen Hemann, Osage, no lights or flags on rear-thrown load and dark window or windshield; Meghan Dianne Horan, Cedar Falls, operation without license card or plate; Caleb A. Hein, Janesville, failing to obey stop sign and yield the right of way; Hunter Rottinghaus, Charles City, Dark Window or Windshield; Tyrecas Rakeem Matlock, Waterloo, no driver’s license; Leonard Michael Nordyke, Clear Lake, no driver’s license; Enyla Eyonna Shateres Kennedy, Minneapolis, no driver’s license; Cooper Milo Jensen, Waverly, instruction permit violation; Shirley Ann Henrichs, Allison, Misuse of Lanes; Nyle Jordan Berger, Allison, driving while his license is suspended; and Philippa Louise Barnes, Waterloo, driving with a suspended licence.